The acts and ordinances of the Colony of the Leeward Islands and of the several presidencies included in the Colony, viz. : Antigua, Dominica, Montserrat, Saint Christopher and Nevis, and the Virgin Islands, passed in the year ... with a table of the titles, the effect of legislation, and an index

Uniform Title
Laws, etc.
Antigua : Printed at the Govt. Print. Office, [19--?]-
Physical description
v. ; 34 cm.

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 2003671