The 1982 convention on the law of the sea : proceedings, Law of the Sea Institute Seventeenth Annual Conference

cosponsored by the Fridtjof Nansen Institute, July 13-16, 1983, Oslo Norway ; edited by Albert W. Koers, Bernard H. Oxman ; general conference chairman, Willy Ostreng.
Honolulu : Law of the Sea Institute, University of Hawaii, 1984.
Physical description
xl, 724 p. : ill. ; 25 cm.
Sea grant cooperative report ; UNIHI-SEAGRANT-CR-84-06

Browse related items

Start at call number:
Librarian view | Catkey: 1770186